At our school we have been using prime books, but this year Pr1me came out with an online website called Math Pro.

On Math Pro your teachers set tasks about what you are learning. Once you have finished all your set tasks you get 20 bonus stars and After each task you can get 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 stars. All the stars you get add up to different levels up to level 10. After you pass each level you get new characters to try on. Every month there is a challenge to try and get a gold medal. Each month it resets

Do you use Math Pro, If you do who do you like Math Pro?

2 thoughts on “Math Pro

  1. Hi Abby This is a really good blog post.

    This reminds me of what we use for our math, which is Eako math.

    Ask your teacher about Eako math.

  2. Kia ora Blake.
    Thanks for commenting on my blog!
    I will definitely ask my teacher about Eako math.
    -Abby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *